Get your tickets to the first NYC Hello Giggles show! It features these lovely schmucks:

Hosted by Marcelle Karp

Featuring:
Eliza Hurwitz (http://hellogiggles.com/eliza-hurwitz [hellogiggles.com])
Deanna Raphael (http://hellogiggles.com/deanna-raphael [hellogiggles.com])
Jake Fogelnest (http://jakefogelnest.com/ [jakefogelnest.com])
Jennifer Still (http://hellogiggles.com/jennifer-still [hellogiggles.com])
Meghan O’Keefe (http://hellogiggles.com/meghan-okeefe [hellogiggles.com]) — Whoa! That’s me!
Ruby Karp (http://hellogiggles.com/ruby-karp [hellogiggles.com])
Sarah Sophie Flicker (http://hellogiggles.com/sarah-sophie-flicker [hellogiggles.com])

Special Guest to be announced